Swiss Press Centre

Located in Hall 1 - South Entrance - 1st floor/Media Centre, the Swiss Press Centre is dedicated to bringing together Swiss brands and the press. A place to do business and to socialise, every year the Swiss Press Centre supplies many journalists from around the world with information on new Swiss products and the latest trends.

The Swiss Press Centre offers numerous resources including Swiss brands’ press kits, the Media Kit with its USB stick, national and international daily press titles, Wi-Fi and computers, plus discreet lounge areas that are ideal for conducting interviews. All this and more in a professional and welcoming setting that offers a breathing space among the bustle of business in Basel!

Appointed by the Swiss Exhibitors’ Committee, the team from the Darwel press agency will be delighted to see you again this year from March 22 to March 30, 2017. The Swiss Press Centre can be contacted between these dates on +41 61 699 40 95.

Swiss Press Centre

Situé dans la Hall 1 - Entrée Sud - 1er étage, le Swiss Press Centre est un espace dédié à la rencontre entre les marques suisses et la presse. A la fois lieu de travail, mais aussi espace de rencontre, le Swiss Press Centre accueille chaque année nombre de journalistes de tous horizons désireux de s’enquérir des nouveautés helvétiques et des dernières tendances.

Dossiers de presse imprimés, Media Kit avec clé USB, presse quotidienne nationale et internationale, wifi et ordinateurs fixes, salons semi-privatifs propices aux entretiens, le Swiss Press Centre offre chaque année aux médias du monde entier un espace professionnel et accueillant. Un instant de calme au cœur de l’agitation bâloise.

Mandatée par le Comité des Exposants suisses, toute l’équipe de l’agence de presse Darwel se réjouit de pouvoir vous accueillir cette année encore du 22 au 30 mars 2017. Le Swiss Press Centre est atteignable pendant ces dates au +41 61 699 40 95.