Swiss Press Centre

Located in Hall 1 - South Entrance - 1st floor/Media Centre, the Swiss Press Centre is dedicated to bringing together Swiss brands and the press. A place to do business and to socialise, every year the Swiss Press Centre supplies many journalists from around the world with information on new Swiss products and the latest trends.

The Swiss Press Centre offers numerous resources including Swiss brands’ press kits, the Media Kit with its USB stick, national and international daily press titles, Wi-Fi and computers, plus discreet lounge areas that are ideal for conducting interviews. All this and more in a professional and welcoming setting that offers a breathing space among the bustle of business in Basel!

Appointed by the Swiss Exhibitors’ Committee, the team from the Darwel press agency will be delighted to see you again this year from March 22 to March 30, 2017. The Swiss Press Centre can be contacted between these dates on +41 61 699 40 95.

Swiss Press Centre

Das Swiss Press Centre in Halle Hall 1 - Südeingang - 1. Stock/Media Centre, ist als Treffpunkt für Schweizer Marken und die Presse ausgelegt. Es bietet Raum für Arbeit, aber auch für Begegnungen: Jedes Jahr sind im Swiss Press Centre zahlreiche Journalisten aus aller Welt zugegen, die gerne mehr über die helvetischen Neuheiten und jüngsten Trends erfahren möchten.

Pressemappen auf Papier, Media-Kit mit USB-Stick, nationale und internationale Tagespresse, WiFi und Desktop-PCs, halbprivate Salons für Gespräche: Für Medienvertreter aus der ganzen Welt ist das Swiss Press Centre jedes Jahr ein ebenso professioneller wie gemütlicher Bereich. Eine Oase im Baseler Rummel.

Im Auftrag des Komitees der Schweizer Aussteller freut sich das gesamte Team der Presseagentur Darwel, Sie auch dieses Jahr wieder vom 22. März zum 30. März 2017 begrüßen zu dürfen. Das Swiss Press Centre ist in dieser Zeit unter der Rufnummer +41 61 699 40 95 erreichbar.